Awards we have made in recent years:


Year Who Project
2019 Leona Craig Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts
2019 Barry Alan Digital Theatre
2019 Scottish Drama Training Network Scottish Drama Training Network
2019 Viola Viola
2018 Leona Craig Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts
2018 Tim Edmundson Berlin Opera Academy
2018 Eva Macfarlane The Royal Academy of Music
2018 Diana Sheach Royal College of Music
2017 Eva Macfarlane The Royal Academy Of Music
2017 Lucy Anderson Scuola di belcanto Urbania
2016 Jo Paterson National Film and Television School
2016 Emma Reid The Glasgow School of Art
2015 David Kirkwood Steppenwolf Theater Chicago
2014 James Ringer East 15
2014 Adam Clifford Theatre Jacques Lecoq
2013 Steve McMahon American Academy of Dramatic Arts
2013 Louise Oliver New York Conservatory of Dramatic Arts
2013 Scottish Youth Theatre Young Writers' Festival of New Writing
2012 Ben Clifford Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
2011 Barry Alan RWCMD
2010 Glasgow East Arts Company Platform - My Music…My Journey
2009 Scottish Youth Theatre Young Playwrights
2009 Scottish Chamber Orchestra iCompose
2008 Lickety Spit Children's Theatre